我們提供以下服務

我們提供以下服務

先達國際提供專業的國內外物流服務方案我們能夠確保為顧客提供往來于全球任何地點的優質貨運服務我們會瞭解您的要求並為您量身定制貨運方案您將獲得最符合需求的服務讓您可以心無旁騖地聚焦核心業務先達國際幫您改善物流運營管理

  • 空運

    空運

    優質的空運服務是先達國際成功的關鍵我們有超過20年的行業經驗逐漸成為航空急件運輸及其相關服務領域的專家我們的航空貨運服務具有以下優勢

    Read more...
  • 海運

    海運

    近年來先達國際的海運服務取得了長足發展和空運服務一樣我們會花時間瞭解您的流程為您量身定制服務方案我們會綜合考慮您的貨物生產和交付日期

    Read more...
  • 倉儲和物流

    倉儲和物流

    先達國際在全球各地擁有倉儲中心我們的設施滿足高標準安全要求並符合當地最高標準

    Read more...
  • 聯合運輸

    聯合運輸

    先達國際致力於為您提供最佳的運輸方案。因此,我們為日益增長的路線提供不同的運輸模式,不僅可以減少成本,優化交通流量,而且還可以更好地維持供應鏈。

    Read more...
  • 交叉交易

    交叉交易

    您的物流流程不再僅僅局限於某個國家或某一地區,這在帶來許多商機的同時,也會導致物流管理機構更加複雜。對海關法律知識和當地貨運系統的瞭解是貴公司在國際市場上獲得成功的關鍵。

    Read more...
  • 手提急件

    手提急件

    先達國際的香港和上海辦事處可以提供精細的手提急件服務。“手提急件”意味著先達國際的員工將隨身攜帶顧客的貨物作為行李,人工送達至指定目的地。通過此種方式,先達國際確保顧客時間緊迫的貨物能夠安全、及時送達。

    Read more...
  • 公路運輸

    公路運輸

    公路運輸是除了空運和海運之外的另一重要運輸方式。能否協調好貨物出發地和目的地國家的地面運輸對於貴公司來說至關重要。先達國際和各式各樣的搬運承包商建立了聯繫。我們精心選擇合作夥伴,在大多數情況下,我們會有固定的合作夥伴。

    Read more...
  • 海關合規性檢查服務

    海關合規性檢查服務

    先達國際為您提供豐富的一攬子物流服務,包括處理所有海關手續和稅收事宜。我們經驗豐富和具備資質的報關員團隊會為您辦理所有海關手續。他們將為您的貨物進口、出口、轉運和儲存提供專業建議。

    Read more...

Services

Services we offer

The On Time Group specializes in local and international logistics solutions. Our extensive network means we can serve you no matter where you are in the world. We’ll talk to you about your requirements and then offer a tailor-made solution. You’ll receive the service that best meets your needs, leaving you to concentrate on your core business. The On Time Group, enhancing your logistics operations. 

  • Air freight

    Air freight

    The On Time Group owes its success to its excellent air cargo service. We have more than twenty years of experience. During that time, we’ve become expert in scheduled freight transportation by air and all its related ...

    Read more...
  • Sea freight

    Sea freight

    The sea freight service of the On Time Group has grown considerably in recent years. As with our air freight service, we'll spend time getting to know your processes to offer you a customized service. We’ll take ...

    Read more...
  • Warehousing & Logistics

    Warehousing & Logistics

    The On Time Group has warehouses at different locations around the world. Our facilities meet high security requirements and are certified to the highest local standards.

    Read more...
  • Intermodal transport

    Intermodal transport

    The On Time Group is committed to finding the best transport solution for you. That's why we offer different modes of transport for an increasing number of routes. It not only cuts costs and optimizes traffic ...

    Read more...
  • Cross trade

    Cross trade

    Your logistics process is no longer limited to one country or one region. This presents not only many commercial opportunities but also a more complex logistics organization. Knowledge of customs legislation and local freight forwarding systems ...

    Read more...
  • Hand Carry Service

    Hand Carry Service

    Coordinated from our Hong Kong and Shanghai offices, the On Time Group offers a dedicated Hand Carry Service. ‘Hand Carry’ means that On Time staff will personally travel with the customer’s goods as their baggage ...

    Read more...
  • Road transport

    Road transport

    Road transportation has a crucial role in your logistic process in addition to air and sea freight. Coordinated ground transportation in the countries of origin and destination makes all the difference to you company. The On ...

    Read more...
  • Customs services

    Customs services

    The On Time Group offers you an extensive logistics service package, including the handling of all customs formalities and tax issues. Our team of experienced and certified declarants takes care of all customs formalities. They also give ...

    Read more...